**New Officers Elected for 2010-11

The Section's new officers for 2010-11 are as follows:

  • The Chair for 2011-12 is David Keating of Alston & Bird
  • The Vice Chair for 2011-12 is Jim Harvey of Alston & Bird
  • The Secretary for 2011-12 is Brett Lockwood of Smith, Gambrell & Russell

Special thanks to Steve Combs, of Sharecare for his excellent service as Section Chair for this past year.