New Officers Elected for 2009-10

The Section's new officers for 2009-10 are as follows: The Chair for 2009-10 is W. Charles Ross of the Gwinnett County Office of the District Attorney

The Vice Chair for 2009-10 is Ben Young of Troutman Sanders LLP

The Secretary for 2009-10 is Stephen Combs of

Special thanks to Gaines Carter of ARRIS Group, Inc. for serving as Chair for this past year. In particular, we would like to thank Gaines for organizing the 2008 Technology Law Institute. You can see video of the entire conference HERE, featuring Gaines and our other speakers.

Please join us at our next Executive Committee meeting if you want to become more involved in the Section. Use the Contact page to get in touch.